Meetings

Meetings

On Sundays we meet as church communities, gathering together to give ourselves in love to God and one another. We do not have a set format so that we can remain sensitive to the Holy Spirit, fully expressing what is on our hearts to God and hearing what is on His heart for us. We share vulnerably and personally about who God is to us and what He is saying to us individually and as a body of His people.

On Wednesday nights we meet in smaller house groups, where we make the most of the more intimate setting to share openly about our lives and our responses to God.

 

Meeting Locations


Australia

Adelaide, SA
We meet on Sundays at 10am in Wynn Vale in the north eastern suburbs. If you would like to join us, please contact us at adelaide@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Jubilee Community Centre
7 Jubilee Way
Wynn Vale

Brisbane, QLD
We meet on Sundays at 10am in Warner in the northern suburbs. If you would like to join us, please contact us at brisbane@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Pendicup Community Centre
365 Samsonvale Road
Warner

Melbourne, VIC
We meet on Sundays at 10am in Ringwood in the eastern suburbs. If you would like to join us, please contact us at melbourne@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Ringwood Seventh Day Adventist Church
28 Mullum Mullum Road
Ringwood


Canada

Toronto, ON
We meet on Sundays at 10am near Mississauga. If you would like to join us, please contact us at toronto@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Nassagaweya Community Centre
11264 Guelph Line
Campbellville

Vancouver, BC
We meet on Sundays at 10am in Langley. If you would like to join us, please contact us at vancouver@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel
8750 240th Street
Langley
(Basement Conference Room)


New Zealand

Auckland
We meet on Sundays at 10am in Takapuna on the North Shore. If you would like to join us, please contact us at auckland@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Wilson School
1A St Leonards Road
Takapuna


UK

Rugby, Warwickshire
We meet on Sundays at 10:00am in Rugby, Warwickshire. If you would like to join us, please contact us at rugby@outreach.net.

Meeting Location:
Church Lawford Village Hall
School Street
Rugby
CV23 9EE